من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

I'm still free on parole

You surprise me when you ask me, why I persist!
It's better that I ask you, why I don't! Why do I not persist? Why?
Why are you puting these lots of obstacles in my way?
Do you remember when I dreamed Pierre was riding a bicycle and smoothly he flew up and down?
And, all of bystanders had been astonished And I was eagerly watching and confidently admiring him that someone unfamiliar told me some optimistic news. And, I accepted.
So much times later, someone told me, with a more understandable and clearer voice, that I will lose my chance of living if I continue on that way.
Then, I related it to you and got a reply that I should devote my life. And, I accepted.
No one except you knows what a deep meaning it carries when I'm saying I accept to devote, and how severely it deals with me.
Tell me, am I complaining? While, you're conveying by any possible means that I should love obstacles ~_~
I like to confess that sometimes I feel like I'm confused in a way that I cannot distinguish that I'm standing up against and to overcome obstacles or I'm just blindly attempting to prove myself and my way. Have I been biased?
I'm in need of your enlightenment, I've always been and always will be.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد