من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

Your rights are reserved, too

I've not talked about you yet, I don't know why! But I'm sure it's not been because I've forgotten you, yeah.

I remember you were facing symmetries and how frequent it was ~_~

Yeah, you were right it was I who was thinking about you while I had to pretend and give you a false face.

Losing you was a great agony :(

I had to :( Oh God!

I endured.

I wasn't deceiving I was just doing my best to make you free, the reason that I've never contacted.

You are the one whom has been always being admired deeply by me, since the first meeting, because of your righteousness because of the alteration you made on course of my life ^_^

I deeply wish I could say to you how I'm gratitude for what you did for me. I proud of the friendship you'd made with me, forever.

Thank you Eli :)

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد