من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

am I alright

the problems I faced during these millenniums of my life were thought to strengthen me; I used to believe.

but, did they? 

really?

or just the opposite?!

or had both effects?

you know, I see a lot of people from regular people to scientist talk about some problems in a person's life which affect their life seriously.

when I take a look at my life I see it has been fraught with such problems but I cannot detect any harm as their consequences.

does it mean that I didn't get hurt by such problems or I was hurt so badly that I could not even diagnose the effects?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد