من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

?any other direction

For so long I have been thinking about getting a phd and now that I have applied to some universities I weirdly do not pursue it anymore!

You may not believe that it's been quite a while that I've got answer from UMass Amherst but I haven't checked it yet!!!

Not even checking the answer to my application is what? Weird? Stupid?


Who the heck am I?!

Where am I?

What am I thinking?!

Am I thinking at all?

I don't wanna do a phd anymore, but why? why? After these many years!!!

I just know I should have a problem!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد