من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

don't mistake my silence for anything

I'm not tired, right?

I just feel dumbstruck by the vastness of the world.

how ignorant I was when I thought of myself something more than an epsilon.

I've always used this example that a cow is a cow nothing more or less, in contrary to human that has never been the thing they should be.

when I'm not portraying the thing which I should be, it means that I am less than a plankton; of course in the best case scenario, since I could be evil which is not too far, in this era of iniquity, for any human being to be an epitome of it.

the point is, I want to be as human as a cow is a cow.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد