من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان
من و ایمان و دوچرخه

من و ایمان و دوچرخه

عبوری از یک شیار خلوت و هوایی در سیطره افسانگان

این همه منم منم

ما حتی خودمون رو هم نمیشناسیم =))

کامل کیست؟

هیچ ماهی هرگز

هزار و یک گره رودخانه را نگشود.

فکر اونها نتیجه داد و محمد نتونست علی رو در عمل جانشین خودش بکنه.

فکر فرزند نابغه نتیجه داد و علی نتونست صفین رو با پیروزی ترک کنه.

این دو تا شاهد کفایت نمیکنه؟

به نظر من میکنه.

فلذا، چه باید کرد؟ من در که لخت‌ترین موسم بی‌چه‌چه سال تشنه زمزمه‌ام؟

منم باید روی تنهاییم نقشه مرغی بکشم؟

don't mistake my silence for anything

I'm not tired, right?

I just feel dumbstruck by the vastness of the world.

how ignorant I was when I thought of myself something more than an epsilon.

I've always used this example that a cow is a cow nothing more or less, in contrary to human that has never been the thing they should be.

when I'm not portraying the thing which I should be, it means that I am less than a plankton; of course in the best case scenario, since I could be evil which is not too far, in this era of iniquity, for any human being to be an epitome of it.

the point is, I want to be as human as a cow is a cow.

هل من مبارز

از گردش گردون پروای هلاکم نیست.


turning the globe around to frighten me of doom, "as if I appalled"

in case of us, I am seriously concerned with the scenario in which the last line would be: "as if I cared"

و بعد مصداق «تو آنی که آوردی آن تخم زفتی به بار» بشیم.

هشدار

عملی که موجب غرور شود افساری است بر گردن که در دست شیطان است.